Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

2021 Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries for 2021. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guest Book.

January 2021

Michael E.”Mick” Griffin 74
Funeral: Friday, January 8, 2021

Esther F. (Grillo) Bent 97,
Funeral: Saturday, January 9, 2021

William G. Downey Sr., 77,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Manuel E. “Manny” Gill, 58,
Funeral: Thursday, January 28, 2021

Brenda L. (Gala) Bodreau, 60,
Funeral: Saturday, January 30, 2021


February 2021

Robert L. Crandall, 72,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Marie Rose (Hellmuth) Sannicandro, 95
Funeral: Thursday, February 4, 2021

Maria Goncalves (Costa) Pinto, 101,
Funeral: Saturday, February 20, 2021

Jose Goncalves Costa, 96,
Funeral: Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Peter G. Fraga, 66,
Funeral: Saturday, February 27, 2021


March 2021

Elena (Carigliano) Clabaugh, 87
Funeral: Saturday, March 13, 2021

Aaliyah Rose Dunbar
Funeral: Thursday, March 25, 2021

Albert Richard Consigli, 91
Funeral: Saturday, March 27, 2021


April 2021

Lillian Rose Capuzziello, 87,
Funeral: Monday, April 5, 2021

Glenn W. Stoddard, 68,
Funeral: Thursday, April 8, 2021

Maria Miranda Braza, 84,
Funeral: Monday, April 12, 2021

Patricia L. Riskall (Clark),
Funeral: Monday, April 26, 2021

Richard J. Callery, 71,
Funeral: Thursday, April 29, 2021

Patricia (Borelli) Downey, 78,
Funeral: Friday, April 30, 2021


May 2021

Robert (Bob) J. Collins, 95,
Funeral: Saturday, May 1, 2021

Anthony A. Magliocca, 90,
Funeral: Saturday, May 8, 2021

Alvaro C. Figueira, 85,
Funeral: Monday, May 10, 2021

Nancy (Linnell) St. George, 84,
Funeral: Saturday, May 15, 2021

Edna J. (Tomasini) Charest, 86
Funeral: Friday, May 21, 2021

Godwin "Pat" Lane, 78
Funeral: Saturday, May 22, 2021


June 2021

Dr. Paul C. Staffier, 83,
Funeral: Thursday, June 3, 2021

Carlo P. Macchi III, 70,
Funeral: Friday, June 4, 2021

James J. Waeger, 62
Funeral: Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Doris Yvette Charland/Ostrander, 76,
Funeral: Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Wayne Joseph Tomaso, 66,
Funeral: Friday, June 11, 2021

Stephanie Gama Da Silva, 34,
Funeral: Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Rose M. (Moreira) Diomedes, 88,
Funeral: Monday, June 21, 2021

Jerry J. Puntonio Sr., 91,
Funeral: Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Ann L. “Anna” (Tumolo) DePaolo, 85,
Funeral: Friday, June 25, 2021