Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home
Quest For The Best Winner
46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.  If you would like to be notified when a new obituary is posted, please Subscribe.

Gerald Garcia, 40
Funeral: Monday, January 30, 2023

Ricky Clifford Sly, 60
Funeral: Sunday, January 29, 2023

Norma F. (Lancisi) Farese, 97,
Funeral: Saturday, January 28, 2023

Dr. Joseph P. Lopes, 89,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Jeanne M. (Schiavo) Consoletti, 91,
Funeral: Saturday, January 14, 2023

Ida S. (do Souto) Dias, 97,
Funeral: Friday, January 13, 2023

Robert Lee Borden, 91,
Funeral: Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Anibal Jorge Moutinho DeMoura, 52,
Funeral: Saturday, January 7, 2023

Michael J. Lombardi, 59,
Funeral: Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Heather J. Bodreau, 45,
Funeral: Thursday, December 29, 2022

Luciano Alves DeOliveira, 50,
Funeral: Friday, December 23, 2022

Linda M. (Moreira) Alisch, 90
Funeral: Thursday, December 22, 2022

Robert M. Minichiello Sr., 75,
Funeral: Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Joanne (Beccia) Stratton, 86
Funeral: Monday, December 19, 2022

Doris Ferrelli, 100,
Funeral: Monday, December 12, 2022

Evelyn G. (Spooner) Driscoll, 83,
Funeral: Saturday, December 10, 2022

Confesora Perez, 77,
Funeral: Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Marion Ann “Nina” (DeVita) Corey, 91,
Funeral: Saturday, December 3, 2022

Rose. M. (Giampietro) Niro, 100,
Funeral: Friday, December 2, 2022

Anna A. (Azevedo) Nogueira, 99,
Funeral: Thursday, December 1, 2022

Edith T. (Marino) LaBollita,
Funeral: Saturday, November 5, 2022