Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.  If you would like to be notified when a new obituary is posted, please Subscribe.

Gloria J. (Consigli) Coffey, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, April 27, 2024

Laura L. Shuras, 98,
Funeral: Saturday, April 13, 2024

Joaquina “Jackie” Mendes, 88,
Funeral: Friday, April 12, 2024

George "Sonny" Edwin Miller, 91,
Funeral: Tuesday, April 2, 2024

Stephen P. Bassignani, 73,
Funeral: Saturday, March 23, 2024

Debra (Kennedy) Morrison, 69
Funeral: Saturday, March 23, 2024

Janet A. (Tumolo) Fraser, 79
Funeral: Friday, March 15, 2024

Jackson Paul Carneiro, 20
Funeral: Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Louie A. Calabrese, 89,
Funeral: Saturday, March 9, 2024

Nicholas Da'Kota Moll, 22
Funeral: Saturday, February 24, 2024

Annmarie (Carlino) Johnson, 49
Funeral: Friday, February 16, 2024

Joanne S (Lemon) Andreotti, 83
Funeral: Saturday, February 3, 2024

Theresa A. “Tessie” Petti, 92,
Funeral: Friday, February 2, 2024

Kathleen (Dowd) Oneschuk, 85,
Funeral: Friday, January 26, 2024

Marie M. (Marroncelli) Justice, 78,
Funeral: Sunday, January 21, 2024

Margaret “Maggie” (Kubacki) Ozella, 90,
Funeral: Friday, January 19, 2024

@ Copyright 2002 - 2024
All Rights Reserved
Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home
46 Water Street
Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time

Login

Professional Associations

Massachusetts