Consigli Ruggerio Funeral Home

46 Water Street, Milford, MA 01757
Telephone: 508-473-0513
Tollfree: 800-675-0513
Fax: 508-634-3662

Recent Obituaries

Below is a list of obituaries from the last three months. Obituaries older than three months are archived by year beneath the obituaries drop down menu. Click on a name below to view the entire obituary or sign the Guestbook.

Dorothy M. (Harroun) Woodman, 89
Funeral: Friday, October 1, 2021

Dorothy E. (Gallerani) Parente, 94
Funeral: Friday, September 24, 2021

Barbara J. (LaPointe) Coppinger, 80
Funeral: Saturday, September 11, 2021

Mrs. Dina M. (Bracci) Rowe, 92
Funeral: Thursday, September 9, 2021

Mrs. Marie Natalie (Marques) Lambert, 77,
Funeral: Saturday, August 28, 2021

Anna M. (Iannitelli) Iacovelli, 96
Funeral: Friday, August 13, 2021

Anthony D. Graci, 92,
Funeral: Friday, August 6, 2021

David Leonard Melpignano ,70
Funeral: Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Ana L. (Mendoza) Rivera, 69,
Funeral: Tuesday, August 3, 2021

Bernice L. (Whitney) Tyler, 91
Funeral: Friday, July 30, 2021

Ernesto P. Lucas, 68
Funeral: Monday, July 12, 2021

Maria "Lourdes" Bernardes, 84
Funeral: Friday, July 9, 2021

Frank T. Ferrante Sr., 89
Funeral: Wednesday, June 30, 2021